Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen Reynolds

Colleen Reynolds

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Reynolds
"Chris is an extremely responsive and compassionate agent. He has always been willing to hear my point of view, negative or positive, about how State Farm is conducting business. He always returns calls and has a great staff behind him. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking for a hard-working, caring, agent who offers a personal touch when it is needed!"
Profile photo of Andre Woods

Andre Woods

October 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Andre Woods
"Follow up for a claim was a nightmare. Never got anything resolved had to just cancel the claim after getting nowhere for the house. This is no fault of Chris Brysons office but they are a representative of the company but was a loyal customer for YEARS sold my house tried to put insurance on another house and they Denied me.. Loyalty means nothing to this company. They only want your money and nothing more. Dont even bother filing a claim because they will just sit on it and do nothing then when you renew they will drop you because now you have a claim on your record that went nowhere. Shame"
Profile photo of Bryan Franzen

Bryan Franzen

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Franzen
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Ben Braverman

Ben Braverman

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Braverman
"Kelsie was AWESOME and made signing up for auto and renter's insurance super easy. They have an excellent team and I genuinely look forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of John B

John B

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John B
"Quick, thorough, and polite! Much appreciated"
Profile photo of Ethan Kuhlman

Ethan Kuhlman

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Kuhlman
"Great staff! Always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Amy Pope

Amy Pope

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Pope
"Chris Bryson’s team is always friendly and professional. They always explain things thoroughly and provide top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Zeleznik

Amy Zeleznik

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Zeleznik
"Excellent customer service- quick, competent!"
Profile photo of Steve Brewer

Steve Brewer

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brewer
"Shawna Erswell in Chris Bryson's office made it easy to update the insurance policy from the old van to the new van. She made it a seamless process."
Profile photo of amjack83aj

amjack83aj

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amjack83aj
"Awesome service! Staff are very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Susan Payne

Susan Payne

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Payne
"I've been a customer for years. I've had 3 great agents out of this particular location. My agents all have had some of the best support staff. The staff have been accommodating, personable, and knowledgeable. This is why I continue my 35+ years with SF."
Profile photo of Tomeshia Jones

Tomeshia Jones

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomeshia Jones
"I don’t like how my issue was handled when I needed roadside. The after hours customer service rep was careless and impatient.I have been with them for many years and I haven’t found anyone else to beat their rates. State Farm has been amazing. Chris Bryson office rocks!"
Profile photo of Remy Duarte

Remy Duarte

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Remy Duarte
"All I can say is customer service is not as good as it once was. With that said, there are still people out there that can still give customer service a good name and one of these people is Shawna Erswell. Thank you for all your help, time, and effort in providing me with multiple options in every subject that was discussed. Very much satisfied that it was you who I was fortunate enough to help me deal with my current situation. Thx again!!"
Profile photo of Mat Dougherty

Mat Dougherty

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Dougherty
"Wonderful insurance agency! Everyone is extremely helpful and professional. Jaclyn did an amazing job guiding me through my first home insurance policy. Have done business with them for years, and will continue for many more!"
Profile photo of Erica Lopez

Erica Lopez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lopez
"My Agent for State Farm is Chris Bryson. While I've never worked with him directly, I can honestly say his office staff is incredible. Responses are timely, questions are answered and explained, and help is always there. I specifically want to call out Jaclyn. I've worked with her for years and every interaction has been incredible. She takes the time to get to know you and makes you feel important. She's very knowledgeable which is very important when dealing with insurance. I would recommend this office in a heartbeat! Thank you for all of the continued help!"
Profile photo of Amy Lollar

Amy Lollar

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lollar
"I made the mistake recently of switching from State Farm to another company and it has been a nightmare. I have recently gone back to State Farm and Jaclyn had me back on track immediately with no issues. I should have never left !"
Profile photo of Suzanne Lecca

Suzanne Lecca

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Lecca
"Greatest service, good fast work,"
Profile photo of Steve Bethel

Steve Bethel

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bethel
"I have enjoyed working with the folks at the Chris Bryson office. They have been very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of David D

David D

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David D
"I have been doing business with Chris Bryson and his staff for over 10 years, and had nothing but positive experiences."
Profile photo of James Tribett

James Tribett

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Tribett
"Jon thank you,very quick and professional"
Profile photo of Nancy Sovinski

Nancy Sovinski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sovinski
"I switched to State Farm and saved a lot! They were very helpful and went over everything. Told me to keep some policies even. Stayed on phone and answered all my questions. I would recommend calling them!"
Profile photo of Malinda Matlock

Malinda Matlock

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Matlock
"Hands down the best!! Kelsey was absolutely amazing! She made this process sooooo easy. I was literally done in less than 5 minutes! And the cheapest car insurance I've ever had! They were a godsend!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hutchcraft

Jacob Hutchcraft

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hutchcraft
"Jaclyn and her team have always treated us right. We've had our autos and homes through this office for many years and they have always had our best interest in mind."
Profile photo of JAG777

JAG777

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JAG777
"Great people here and they really know their stuff! Awesome discounts on multi-line policies. I’ve filled a few claims and they were always there to help out. I had independent insurance agents before but I like the service here. I’m a 10+ year customer."
Profile photo of Karen Brunner

Karen Brunner

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Brunner
"I LOVE this office!!!!!! All parties who cared for me did so above and beyond. I was offered a drink and a bathroom visit twice, sat in a cozy chair where Jaclyn talked frankly about real life scenarios which could come up for which we'd want coverage, and walked out of the meeting with a cookie!!! A COOKIE!!!! If you have coverage with SF, ensure you do a 'health check' on a semi-regular basis, and visit onsite to ensure you have what you think you need in case of total loss (house AND vehicles and anything else you have covered). Your time won't be wasted and you will leave the office with a sense of peace that in the event of a disaster, you are in the best of hands. Thank you SF for taking are of myself and my family."