Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bryson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Bryson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Bethel

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with the folks at the Chris Bryson office. They have been very helpful and informative."

David D

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Chris Bryson and his staff for over 10 years, and had nothing but positive experiences."

James Tribett

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon thank you,very quick and professional"

Nancy Sovinski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and saved a lot! They were very helpful and went over everything. Told me to keep some policies even. Stayed on phone and answered all my questions. I would recommend calling them!"

Malinda Matlock

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best!! Kelsey was absolutely amazing! She made this process sooooo easy. I was literally done in less than 5 minutes! And the cheapest car insurance I've ever had! They were a godsend!!"

Jacob Hutchcraft

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn and her team have always treated us right. We've had our autos and homes through this office for many years and they have always had our best interest in mind."

JAG777

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people here and they really know their stuff! Awesome discounts on multi-line policies. I’ve filled a few claims and they were always there to help out. I had independent insurance agents before but I like the service here. I’m a 10+ year customer."

Karen Brunner

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this office!!!!!! All parties who cared for me did so above and beyond. I was offered a drink and a bathroom visit twice, sat in a cozy chair where Jaclyn talked frankly about real life scenarios which could come up for which we'd want coverage, and walked out of the meeting with a cookie!!! A COOKIE!!!! If you have coverage with SF, ensure you do a 'health check' on a semi-regular basis, and visit onsite to ensure you have what you think you need in case of total loss (house AND vehicles and anything else you have covered). Your time won't be wasted and you will leave the office with a sense of peace that in the event of a disaster, you are in the best of hands. Thank you SF for taking are of myself and my family."

Sathiyanarayanan Dhandapani

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jackie today and she was wonderful and she gave me all support and she was wonderful to interact."

Chris Bradford

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and great customer service. This agency has the best people working in town. I have asked multiple questions and they are patient and knowledgeable. And they always get right back to me which makes me feel they appreciate me being a State Farm customer. If you want to not feel like a number go with this team."
Profile photo of Marjorie Jones

Marjorie Jones

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have really appreciated the kind, quick, and professional assistance I have received from my State Farm Agent after hitting a deer and damaging my car. The office of Chris Bryson did a great job helping me out...mjones"

Kristina Williams

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very friendly and efficient. It was quite easy to conduct business over the phone today."

Helios Knight

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As soon as I call Jaclyn the nicest lady known answers the phone and she was EXTREMELY helpful and a joy to get insurance from. 10/10 service and 10/10 great prices."

Brandon Shepherd

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Chris Bryson was rude unwilling to help and told me that I was wasting his time and then hung up on me. Just because he couldn’t sell me a product and refused to provide any customer service"

Litsa Markoutsis

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst customer service, Mr. Bryson was completely unhelpful and seemed irritated when asked questions. Definitely not the State Farm experience I was expecting."

Sheila Kelly

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Patient with my concerns I value there expertise. I'm very happy to be a customer at State Farm Insurance. I have told my friends and family to get State Farm Insurance. 😃❣"

Deb Riddle

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Chris Bryson team is always professional and knowledgeable. They always explain things well when I ask questions. Moreover they assist me promptly whenever I need them. Remarkable office team!!"

Captain Lasha

March 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm sometime last year, and got a much better policy for a much lower price. Shawna has been a great help any time I’ve had questions or just need anything in general. All the staff I’ve spoken to have all been very polite and professional, I’ve not had one bad experience with State Farm so far. I’m very happy that I switched from Progressive. I’ll stay with State Farm as long as they keep up this great level of service! 😊"

Gertrude Stuckey

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna was excellent in everything, she was extremely helpful with all my questions, she answered all, very polite I was truly happy with her she deserves the highest in complements, Job Well Done, Thank You Shawna.Sincerely Gertrude"

Kip Hayden

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff of State Farm Agent Chris Bryson always goes out of their way to accommodate whatever the customer needs to have done! They are always so professional, courteous, and helpful! They are a sincere pleasure to work with as they are always trying to find the best ways possible to ensure the customer is prepared to overcome all risks in life and lays a foundation of security for all life hazards! We can always rest easy when we have met with Chris and his staff as they make sure we are prepared for all life circumstances! We enjoyed working with Jaclyn during this last visit who is always prepared and very knowledgeable about our life situations as well as all possible resources to take of our needs!"

Heagle Nicole

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful, friendly, and always looking for the best way to save us money. I have been working them for several years."

Deb Skillrud

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am impressed with how quickly I received a quote for auto insurance. John immediately searched for a way to get the best savings."

Zena

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The woman I talked with was very helpful and provided the exact help I needed. Excellent service. She was extremely pleasant."

Katie Hoy

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna asked a coworker when there were any questions of mine to which she didn’t know the exact response. I greatly appreciate her attention to detail and eagerness to learn!"

LeeAnn Wood

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called with a question concerning getting coverage for my moms vehicle got me everything I needed and so pleasant to deal with seemed to really understand. Would not hesitate to contact the office again !!"